Author Topic: Hi Everyone!!  (Read 4363 times)

Offline Di4mond

• Gnawer
    • View Profile
Hi Everyone!!
« on: July 24, 2006, 01:07:05 am »
Hi there everyone well as you guys can see i am new at this!! so i am slowly going to get this. so how is everyone? well talk to you all l8ter bye!!   
*4lw4ys Di4mond*

Offline Jessdryden

• Supreme Drooler
  • My girls
    • View Profile
Re: Hi Everyone!!
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2006, 07:28:01 am »
Welcome to BPO!  Cute boxer!  I'm Jessica and am owned by two newfie girls, Sasha and Bella, and one little kitty, Dinkers.  We love photos and can't wait to see more of your puppers! :)

Offline Saint and Mal mom

• BPO Guru
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 24, 2006, 02:39:23 pm »
Hello! Glad to see you here! I'm Marissa, and am mom to Zoey an Alaskan Malamute and Dolly a Saint Bernard. Welcome to BPO!
Marissa

Zoey- Alaskan Malamute, 4 years
Dolly, CGC- Saint Bernard, 4 years
Foster mom to Clarence- Basset Hound, 5 years

"To be loved by...any animal should fill us with awe-for we have not deserved it."

Offline zanie

• Big Paw Certified
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2006, 02:46:18 pm »
Hi, my name is Amy and I am owned by Dell, a lab/shepherd mix. Welcome!  This place is the best and I'm sure you'll enjoy getting to know everyone!

You have a beautiful pup.  Make sure you post more pictures because people around here will bug you until you do!
"I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love. For me they are the role model for being alive." - Gilda Radner

Seattle, WA

Offline ZooCrew

• Tail Wagging Champ
  • Never say Never to a pet in need
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2006, 07:08:36 pm »
Hello and welcome!  Gorgeous boxer you have.

My name is Chris, and I am owned by Keiko, a husky/shep mix, Gunther, a great dane, and Nigel and Posey, two rat terriers.  :)

Offline kathryn

• Supreme Drooler
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2006, 07:12:10 pm »