Author Topic: Hey Y'all!  (Read 5730 times)

Offline NovabearNewfiegirl

• Gnawer
    • View Profile
    • Novabear Newfs
Hey Y'all!
« on: July 29, 2006, 06:53:29 am »
Hey everyone...I'm a newbie here & wanted to introduce my Newfs.  We have 3: 1 male, Dozer, and 2 females, Deeogee and Lola.  Lola is our grey Newf, Dozer & Dee are black.  I've been to this site before and it really had alot of great info.  I hope to get to know some of you and your Newfs.  I also hope that I can catch on quick to this type of msg board, I'll be sure to ask all kids of questions!  Thanks!
Newfies welcome...
Dozer 2 y.o., black male
Deeogee 4 y.o. black female
Lola 5 month old grey female
and 3 cats that have adpoted us:
Ming-na, Boss, and Spikus.

Offline Kermit

• Supreme Drooler
    • View Profile
Re: Hey Y'all!
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2006, 06:58:47 am »
Aw, great newfie pics!!!! :D So cute!!!

Welcome to BPO, I am Rebekah and I am "crazy dog rescue lady". ;) I have, let's see, a couple Great Danes and then a large pack of other scruffy mutts. I don't have a newf but I have fond memories of one I knew when I was a kid. Great dogs!!! ;D

Offline kathryn

• Supreme Drooler
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2006, 07:01:09 am »
Welcome to BPO.  Your guys are gorgeous and Lola is too precious in that pic!  I'm Kat and I am allowed to share the home of Cinder and Kaila, Belgian Malinois females, and Shiner, Malinois x Ridgeback male.  Hope you enjoy the place and can't wait to see more pictures of your crew.
Kaila - Belgian Malinois
Shiner - Malinois x Ridgeback
Toulouse, Cayenne, Raven - DSH

Due to recent budget cuts and the rising cost of electricity, gas and oil, as well as current market conditions, the Light at the End of the Tunnel has been turned off. We apologize for the inconvenience

doggylover

« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2006, 07:02:59 am »
Welcome! 
I am Ronda and I am Momma to Badger the Rotty and Gossy the baby Bullmastiff. 
:)

Offline NovabearNewfiegirl

• Gnawer