Author Topic: Just saying HELLO ( new to group)  (Read 5005 times)

Offline witsend7772

• Gnawer
    • View Profile
    • Gourdegouscreations
Just saying HELLO ( new to group)
« on: September 22, 2006, 04:05:51 am »
Hello everyone! I am so new to this group that it has taken me a few days to figure out how to do this message. lol We have 5 critters - 2 parrots; Oliver and Lorie, 1 crested red factor canary; Ringo, a cock-A poo laso; Itsy Bitsy NIxy Mitzy, and a 5mthn old Great Pyrenees; THeopolis Moon Doggie Sealer. He is a big baby mushy mouthed,playful nixy pup. I am excited to be here on this board. I want the best for all my critters but particularly for my gentle giant. WE lvie in Pa, in the city, I am an artist and hubby is a musician ( we also work out side of those things, to bad we're not famous. hehehe) BUt if you want to meet me and my family our web page is http://www.gourdgeouscreations.com  I am looking forward to getting to know all you dog lovers.  In Jesus Love and Mine, Kay ( witsend) -
« Last Edit: October 15, 2006, 09:14:05 pm by k9kooky »
In Jesus Love and MIne, Kay

Offline navarre1316

• BPO Guru
    • View Profile
Re: Just saying HELLO ( new to group)
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2006, 04:09:03 am »
Welcome!!!  You will thoroughly enjoy it here!!  I live in Mobile and have the pleasure of existing with Daphne, a boxer and Stone, a siamese mix.  Enjoy!!  What a cute pup by the way!!
God placed me on this earth to accomplish certain tasks...I'm so far behind I'll never die!!

Navarre: GSD 9/13/99-5/14/06 patiently waiting
Issabeaux: GSD 1/27/07
Daphne: Boxer
Stone: Siamese mix

Kirsti

« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2006, 04:41:46 am »
Welcome! I'm Kirsti and I have a mix pup Sammi. Cute puppy you have.

:)~K

Offline Kermit

• Supreme Drooler
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2006, 08:23:34 am »
Howdy and welcome! We need some more pictures of that little Pyr puppy!!!! Looks like a real cutie pie!! :-*