Author Topic: almost time girls woohoo (belly shots!!)  (Read 6000 times)

angelsmama

almost time girls woohoo (belly shots!!)
« on: April 07, 2007, 05:24:32 am »
I am 38 weeks preggy today! I am more than welcoming her coming before April 21st :P I'll be giving my mom my name & pass on here so when time does come she can let you guys know so I won't be MIA for 2-3 days  ;D
« Last Edit: April 07, 2007, 11:57:28 am by angelsmama »

Offline horsepoor21

• BPO Fanatic
    • View Profile
Re: almost time girls woohoo
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2007, 05:37:50 am »
Oh How exciting !!!! Do you feel ready ? If you need any help or have any newborn questions ( since everything is pretty fresh in my mind as Cole is just 2 months old ) PM me or e-mail me horsepoor21@yahoo.com as I'd love to help ! I'm an expert on nursing  ;D I can't wait to see newborn pics !!!!
-Amy
Moose-Border Collie/Newfoundland rescue
Allie-Newfoundland
Spook-Newfoundland
Whiskey-Arabian
Wolverine-Cockatiel
Polly&Rainbow-Lovebirds (with 3 babies!)
Crush-Painted Turtle

"Every boy should have two things:
 A dog, and a mother willing to let him have one"

angelsmama

« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2007, 05:42:10 am »
I am just really nervous...  We are getting the car seat in a couple of days, my sister is letting me use her bassinet since her baby is too big for it now. We have plenty of clothes and blankets now, I provide the food so  :P All is ready to go! The crib we will get as she gets closer to being ready for it, and my hospital bag is packed. But yet I still feel soooooo unprepared  :D

mama23+pyrs2

« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2007, 05:53:35 am »
Awwww, eventhough I did it 11 mos (and 3 times) ago it still seems like yesterday. Are you making any progress? Is this your first? Not to burst your bubble but you could very well be late and by that time you won't feel so unprepared, you will just want her here!! :P