Author Topic: Welcome Newly Newfed  (Read 9772 times)

Offline Newly Newfed

• Top Doggie Dog
  • Sierra
    • View Profile
Welcome Newly Newfed
« on: May 03, 2007, 06:22:28 am »
Hi Everybody!  I'm new to BPO.  I have just become owned by a beautiful little Newfoundland named Sierra.  She's about 14 weeks old and she's my little pride and joy.

As a child I was surrounded by Siberian Huskies and St. Bernards so as far as I'm concerned, the bigger and furrier the dog, the more I like 'em!  I have never owned a Newf, though I've always desperately wanted to, so Sierra is like a dream come true.  Now i just have to convince my husband we need a Husky too and I'll be one happy woman!  LOL!
Dogs are not our whole lives, but they make our lives whole - Roger Caras

Sierra-Newfoundland
Cody-Papillon
Oscar, Gina- Cats
Roxy-Ferret
Peaches, Sean, Thunderbolt, Chablis, Lucky, Miracle, Ivy, Riley-Whitetail Deer

Offline lambor

• Gnawer
  • my forever love-- lambor
    • View Profile
Re: Welcome Newly Newfed
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2007, 01:50:06 am »
Hi Everybody!  I'm new to BPO.  I have just become owned by a beautiful little Newfoundland named Sierra.  She's about 14 weeks old and she's my little pride and joy.

As a child I was surrounded by Siberian Huskies and St. Bernards so as far as I'm concerned, the bigger and furrier the dog, the more I like 'em!  I have never owned a Newf, though I've always desperately wanted to, so Sierra is like a dream come true.  Now i just have to convince my husband we need a Husky too and I'll be one happy woman!  LOL!

hello~~ friend  I like your dog,your dog very cool ,I have an alaskan malamute dog ,I am from Canada,I hope that we can make friend~~  talk about dogs.I am crazy about dogs.
dog is my all ,enjoy my life with dog.

Offline ZooCrew

• Tail Wagging Champ
  • Never say Never to a pet in need
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2007, 11:51:18 am »
Hello and welcome.  Can't wait to learn more about you and your new furbaby.