Author Topic: Aloha from Hawaii  (Read 3769 times)

Offline k9pack

• Gnawer
    • View Profile
Aloha from Hawaii
« on: February 02, 2006, 03:57:50 pm »
Cool Site!  8)
Mahalo to everyone that help make this site special.

Here is our k9crew.
Taka is a 182 lbs. English Mastiff who rules the two boys, Bei our 179 lbs. Tosa, and Scooby our lightweight Great Dane weighing in at 101 lbs.

Our household is fun with the brat pack.  See a short 3 minute video of our pups making a mundane task like cleaning house into a test of patience.  http://www.takatimes.com/gallery/displayimage.php?album=17&pos=0

(I am a noob so sorry if the picture or the video url doesn't post properly.) :'(

Offline MustLove Dogs

• Paw-meister
    • View Profile
Re: Aloha from Hawaii
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2006, 04:09:23 pm »
Hi and welcome!!!

Your doggies are beautiful =]

I am owned by a 13yr old and a 4mo old chocolate lab, Samson and Cooper

hope you enjoy the site... and post TONS of pics!!!

{I would so kill to be in hawaii right now  :P}
"The more boys I meet the more I like dogs"

"He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true, to the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion"

I'm blonde... whats your exc

Offline newflvr

• Tail Wagging Champ
  • Cowboy is four years old and Chester is almost two
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2006, 04:32:38 pm »
Adorable movie!  Cleaning the house is just SO much more fun with big guys, huh!  Welcome to the group....we have lots of fun and love pics....so that was a GREAT way to introduce your babies!  I am owned by two Newfoundlands, Cowboy, a three year old Landseer and Chester, an almost one year old brown.

Kiahpyr

« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2006, 05:10:17 pm »